Date: 13th May 2014 at 8:58pm
Written by:

Dagenham and Redbridge have now published their retained list for the summer.

The decision has already been taken to not offer contracts to Chris Lewington, Femi llesanmi, Alex Osborn and Chris Dickson and they will all now depart the club officially when their contract expire.

Zavon Hines, Gavin Hoyte, Bradley Goldberg and Ian Gayle have already been presented with new offers, and negotiations and discussions continue with Jordan Seabright and Afolabi Obafemi about the best way to go forward with them for next season.

The club are yet to announce these two pre season friendlies, but our opponents have.

We travel to Stonebridge Road to face Ebbsfleet on Saturday July 19th for a 3pm kick off, and we follow this up with a trip to New Lodge to face Billericay Town on July 30th, with a 7.45pm kick off.