Date: 5th August 2014 at 6:20pm
Written by:

Dagenham and Redbridge have announced the squad numbers for the coming 2014-15 campaign.

With the League Two season kicking off this Saturday, fans can now choose which name and number they want on the back of their shirts.

Manager: Wayne Burnett
First Team Coach: Darren Currie
First Team Coach: Warren Hackett

1 Liam O’Brien
2 Damien Batt
3 Jack Connors
4 Scott Doe
5 Brian Saah
6 Billy Bingham
7 Jamie Cureton
8 Abu Ogogo
9 Rhys Murphy
10 Ashley Chambers
14 George Porter
15 Joss Labadie
16 Nathan Green
17 Luke Howell
19 Bradley Goldberg
20 Sean Shields
21 Matthew Patridge
22 Ian Gayle
23 Ashley Hemmings
24 Joel Nouble
29 Frankie Raymond
30 Mark Cousins