Date: 2nd July 2014 at 7:14pm
Written by:

Dagenham and Redbridge have now added a further pre season fixture to our schedule ahead of the coming 2014-15 season.

It has been announced today that we will make the trip to concord Rangers on Tuesday July 29 for a 7.45pm kick off time.

Rangers won the Essex Senior Cup at the London Borough of Barking and Dagenham Stadium at the end of last season, and we did meet them in pre season back in 2012 where we came out 3-0 winners.

It has not been stated whether this is a strict first team friendly, or a squad friendly, although the latest updated schedule has it on our first team list.

First Team Friendlies
Saturday 5th July: Away v Bromley (3pm)
Tuesday 8th July: Away v Maidstone United (7:45pm)
Tuesday 15th July: Away v Wealdstone (7.45pm)
Saturday 19th July: Away v Ebbsfleet (3pm)
Tuesday 22nd July: Home v MK Dons (7:45pm)
Saturday 26th July: Home v Colchester United (3pm)
Tuesday 29th July: Away v Concord Rangers (7.45pm)
Saturday 2nd August: Home v Tottenham Hotspur XI (3pm)

Squad Friendlies
Wednesday 16th July: Away v Cheshunt (7.45pm)
Wednesday 23rd July: Away v Great Wakering (7.45pm)
Wednesday 30th July: Away v Billericay Town (7.45pm)
Tuesday 5th August: Away v Witham (7.45pm)